Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, some people believe that students should learn in their early age of school, how to live financially. In this essay, I agree to the statement with valid arguments. First, developed money management skills. Furthermore, these skills help them to not fall in poverty. Lastly, they can set long term goals.

Firstly, children have to enhance financial management abilities. Moreover, they must think about which things are best for them to purchase, and do not need to waste their money in wrong place. For instance, when some individual do not know what to do with their pocket money, then they purchase toys, gaming system and later these things will be damaged. Thus, It is necessary to know about your needs and invest saving accordingly.

Secondly, student will get benefit through this ability. In addition, when their pocket money or earning has ended or any big accidental happened, then at that time they can manage calmly. Such as, my friend loss his job, but he had financing capability, so he saved a lot of money, and led their family easily until he found a new job because he avoided lavish things. Therefore, person with this abilities save their family from insufficiency of basic needs.

Finally, students also think how to invest in future goals. Additionally, there are several platform where some human get profit continuously. For example, some banks offer 20% revenue every month to the person who invested in their bank and some have planned for 5 or 10 years in this they will refund your amount with extra benefits. As a result of, future planning is great part of life.

To sum up, I believe that finance should be compulsory part of every school, and every student should be skilled so that they can easily survive if any failure come into their life.