Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this rapidly changing world students should be

Raised with financial studies to survive in the world. In my opinion, every school should add in the syllabus the finance subject. This gives children fair knowledge of managing their money in future.

As we see in today’s world children are not that brave in spending their income and eventually suffer from money problems. But if they are guided in their young age they can handle their money with care. As the child with a family business background learns to stay strong financially and knows the various practical skills like to deal with bank or finance sources but on the other hand a child with no family business needs proper guidance.

First and foremost, unfortunately the education system doesn’t have any finance subjects and they only focus on subjects like history, science, english , and basic mathematics. I think children will get a good job but eventually lack when it comes to financial work. Here they will need proper knowledge and suggestions from experts so it is good to finance studies in school.

In conclusion, a child with a financial backbone will grow his business stronger than a child having no finance idea