TOPIC: Many species around the world are on the brink of extinction. What are the main causes of this problem, and what solutions can be implemented to protect endangered species?

In the world today, there are many animals facing extinction at unprecedented speed. This affects biodiversity, which is extremely necessary for ecosystem and human life. There are two main causes of the above-mentioned problem, which is the habitat, hunting for excessive resource exploitation, from which we have feasible solutions to protect endangered species.

The main factor that leads to extinction of species is the loss of natural habitat. We have deforestation, expanding urban and ang agriculture to destroy forests and rivers where animals and plants live.The loss of natural living environment makes them lose foods, residents and reproductive places. Since then, the number of species is significantly reduced by the habitat is the factor to maintain the number of species.

Illegal hunting and excessive exploitation are pressing species to risk of extinction. The act of hunting animals to kill some parts, and trees are overdoing wood to trade, making it difficult for species to recover. This exploitation takes place faster than the fertility speed of nature, causing the collapse of the number of species.

Since then we have a feasible solution to preserve the species in danger of extinction. To make more stringent regulation on anti – poaching law, set up wildlife reserves. In addition, organizing propaganda activities to raise the awareness of the community about protection of animals, environment ecosystems and naturally – contributes important.

In conclusion, destroying the habitat and over exploitation is the great threat to the survival of species. Everyone should join hands to unite to implement the law provisions, create a safe environment and community education to bring hope of preserving species. To protect the species, common action is essential.