Topic: Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is it? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Nowadays all of the world uses electric to bright homes. For instance lightup streets. All of the world gets their energy from the solar energy.

Solar energy have many types. For example wind power, hydro-electric power. All of types of machine systems used for gain the electric. Wind electro statuons works from the wind’s blow.

Solar energy advantages is infinite and inexhaustible. It is clean and environment friendly. There aren’t wastes such as radiation smoke, carbon monoxide and gas emissions that pollute the environment. Since it doesn’t depend on foreign sources, it is free from any economic difficulties.

Nowadays solar energy used for new electric cars. Due to the use of solar energy, the operation and maintenance costs are less. For the desadvantages solar energy can still, produce on cloudy and rainy days, the effiency of the solar system will decrease. Solar panels require sunlight to effectively collect solar energy. Therefore, a few cloudy and rainy days can have a noticeable negative impact on the energy system. The more electricity you want to produce, you need more sunlight and therefore solar energy.

It is necessary to benefit from sunlight as much as possible. Solar PV panels require a lot of space. Some roofs may not be large enough to accommodate the number of panels you want to have. While the pollution associated with solar energy systems is much less than other energy sources, it does create some pollution. Transportation and installation solar systems have been associated with gas emissions.