Topic: Some people say it is necessary to create a new language that improves international communication. Do you think the benefits outweight the drawbacks?

In contemporaryorary society, there are many individuals believe that developing overseas communication thanks to have a new language. In this essay, I would evaluate both the pros and cons before proposing whether or not the positive aspect of overperforming is drawback.

On the one hand, there are two main advantages of generating a new language. The first one is that it can help many people to expand the knowledge around the world. For example, several students can learn more information about education easily and don’t have any more problems of language because they have the same second language. As a results, every child in the world would study it from a young age, and would reach a level of competency which is generally not expected when students have to learn several languages at once, which is currently the case. Moreover, making a new language help to expand the knowlegde about everything aroud the world. This is because there are a lot of citizens who can talk about their knowledge and share it for other people to know effectively thanks to have the same second language.

On the other hand, the development also brings some disadvantages. It can waste more time to many people can absorb a new language. To illustratre, learning a new language not only learning words, but also gets deeper insights into the culture of the people who speak the language they are learning, so it is difficult to all individuals to learning, especially elders. Furthermore, political power and influence issues are a critical problem of creating a new language. This is because language is not only a means of communication, but also a symbol of power, status, and influence for a country or community on the international stage. Therefore, the selection or creation of a new international language would inevitably spark fierce debates about interests, control, and influence.

In conclusion, although making a new language has both merits and demerits I am complete agreement the drawbacks are more significant.