Topic: Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school such as reading, writing and math. How far do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The majority of people argue that the ability to operate a computer should be taught as a main subject in school, particularly alongside three main skills such as reading, writing, and math. This proposed idea is influenced by the fast and unpredicted advancement of technologies that has happened in the last two decades. As a result of this, many of them are suggesting preparing the next generation earlier so they have significant resources to compete with others. In my perspective, this topic will provide more benefit for the next future leader compared to the drawbacks if the implementation and procedures work well.

Living in modern societies, where technology dominates human life, computer skill sets will be an advantage for school children. By mastering these skills, they have a higher chance to learn and discover more information than older generations. As a result of this, they can master and enhance their hard skills of typing and calculations. To illustrate this, several schools in big cities which have implemented this idea tend to create outstanding and well performing students compared to the old-style schools.

In contrast, it also has drawbacks that should be reconsidered. With the high tendency to use

In conclusion, the idea of implementing computer basic skills in primary school will have a positive impact on future generations. Despite this, people