Tourism industries are expanding in some countries. is it a positive developments.

Tourism play an important in a country economy. Nowadays, developing states are invest more money in tourism management. There are many pros and corns of this and highlight some key resons behind this along with my personal view.

There is no doubt that tourism is essential for country economy. For instance, the visitors can stay for several days, due to which exchange of currency increased and individuals will pay tax for accomodation. Moreover, job apportunity will grow dramatically, because more and hostel and appartment will be open for travellers and people can work in these places, as a result residents will not face unemployment in their country.

Finally, tourism management play a crucial in developed infrastructure for the visitors, owing to build hotel, restaurents and made advance roads for travelling. Thus, it is a good method to spend money in tourism management, and open a lot of job options in their country, as a result the economy of a state grow rapidly.

Government should focus on anothers problems instead of tourism industries. For example, the authority have to give free health care in hospitals and open dispensaries in every village to protect people from harmful diseases. Furthermore, some youngsters leave education in early age, becuase they can not afford academic fees, so admanistration should give free education to young generation. Hence, there is also some problems that young generation is facing, so spending money is a better way in other things like healthcare and education for residents.

In conclusion, it a good way to increase tourism industries, but the admanistration should solve others issues like healthcare, education and employment.