Travelling helps young adults become better people. Do you agree?

Travelling is the act of going from one place to another. It involves experiencing different cultures, landscapes and environments beyond one’s usual surrounding and give more benefits to young adults to become better people. Some parties viewed the issues differently. However, it is firmly agreed that travelling helps young adults become better people because can growth their personal and increase self-awareness.

Firstly, personal growth is a major benefits for helps young adults become better people. To illustrate, travel often pushes individuals to out of their comfort zones, encouraging personal growth and self- discovery. For example, people who traveling can boost their confidenct and be more independence. It can motivate them to learn about discipline, language and culture. Hence. it is proven that travelling give more benefits to help young adults become better people.

Secondly, travelling can increases self-awareness of young adults. People who travelling must be more aware about their surrounding. In addition, adolescents can enhanced decision making and stronger relationship, more emphatic and understanding of other’s perspective. In short, travelling can help youngs adults to increase their personality to become more positive.

To conclude, personal growth and increase self-awareness is two benefits of travelling that can encourage teenagers to enhance personal qualities. Moreover, travelling let teenagers to know more people from different prespective. Thus, it is suggested to young adults to try to travel in country because of low badget and try to travel with family of friends to make more memories together.