Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students how to judge right and wrong and how to behave well. Some say that teachers should only teach students about academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, there is an ongoing debate about teacher should be shaping a student in appropriate way. Some people believe that teacher should guid students to what is right and wrong which can improve thier behave,others believe that teacher’s responsibility is to focus on academic subjects. This eassy will discuss both the prespectives before presenting my own opinion.

On the one hand, it is widely believed that teacher play pivotal role in students life, since children spent their significant time in the school. if they are with teacher then teacher should be responsible for thier care, they should be encourage students to do team work, how to communicate with others and how to behave with elder and their friends teacher should be teach them properly. For example, if children is introverts teacher should be help them to make group work and how to behave in class which help them in society also. Moreover, the moral education at school beneficial for thier future.

On the other hand, some argue that teacher should focus on academic subjects, they believed that moral education is primary the responsibility of perents, as they are more closely to thier child upbringing. Moreover, teacher already have work load how can they manage both, and they have to teach them academic subjects properly how can they do. Furthermore, child behavior depending on thier parents they learn from them.

In my prospective, children responsibility is depends on both their parents and teacher, teacher should guide them if they are in school and if they are at home parents should responsible for them for upbringing.

In conclusion, a balance approach is vital teacher should integrate moral lesson and parents should teach them what is wrong and right in thier life.