University education should be free for everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of providing free education for students has become increasingly debatable. While some support this trend, others oppose it. This trend has caused many arguments concerning the role of the state in education and inequality in the population.

Firstly, many students can’t afford university locations, these students have to give up their ambitions. I believe that the state must spend more money on free education for students who passed exams and tests for that University. By keeping the strategy the state Can get benefits from increased students who enter the workforce and contribute from Taxes, prompting financial harmony attitude between people and the government.

Secondly, many poor families can’t even afford materials for education but what about education. For this the state should create special funds that can help inappropriate financial families. Students get materials and books, the state can get free courses that will support students preparing for the exam. If education is made free, people may be inclined to become more educated, leading to an increase of knowledgeable individuals, therefore it would contribute to the growth of various fields worldwide, it’s a win-win for both personal development and global economy.

In conclusion, by supporting the efforts of the state, education can become accessible and easy for everyone who wants to receive it.