University students often focus on one subject. However, some people think that universities should encourage students to learn a range of other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The question of whether it is better for students to concentrate on all subjects or one that they find interesting and are best at, is debatable.i totally agree with the latter statement for two reasons.

Firstly, skeptics believe that university students should study that subject they are interested in.When they focus on that , their eager can help understand abstract concepts and even effectively stimul to push forward.Furthermore, These students can willingly try to extend their viewpoint , although they face any difficulties.The important is that they do not need the person who can always force it .

On the other hand, this change can avoid brain system from various confusing things that tend to pressure more. While students are preparing for any field without willing, they can feel more boring in a short period.This means that retraining information is weaker and if this process keeps working, teenagers can significantly be exhausted.

In Conclusion,when students take part in their favorite subject or job , their feelings about the life can enhance and it can prevent most issues such as being late , not coming to the university and so on.It can encourage them to study hard.