Urban areas typically offer better access to facilities and services such as hospitals, schools, and recreational centers. However, higher urban density can strain these services, affecting their quality and accessibility.

Urban area typically offer better access to facilities and services for their inhabitants such as, hospitals, schools, and recreational centre. However, higher urban density can strain these services, affecting their quality and accessibility. Therefore, this essay will discuss the advantage and disadvantage of the provided convenience.

There are several advantageous effects for people who live in urban areas. One of them is an opportunity to improve their life. Because of the sufficient that exists to assist them in fulfilling their mental, physical, and academic needs and also help relieving stress because there are a lot of entertainment centre. Thus it will automatically lead to a better life and also to be a better person with the gained education. Hence, plenty of people do urbanization to accept the features that merely can be accepted by the urban in purpose to improve their value. Moreover, cities does bring a lot of complacency to enjoy.

Beside the intriguing side, there are also the detrimental effects. Studies has shown that extremely high of number in natalities and immigrants are leading to density among the advances cities. When the numbers of the human is too many comparing to the number of places it will become a problem. For instances, in some period of time pleny of most favorite school stop open the registration for new students because their school is already too full to receive more. In this regard, research has shown it will affect the human resouces.

There are valid arguments in both sided. In conclusion, a balanced approach is needed.