User some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult, while others think that it is getting easier. dicuss both views and give your opinons

It is considered by some that residing in mega cities can trigger numerous challenges whilst there are others who deem that the movement becomes easier. In my opinion, dwelling in big towns may be a tough nut to crack.

On the one hand, those who argue living in major cities can provide numerous merits such as educational opportunities and job prospects. Initially, an extensive number of people can easily access to higher quality education, culminating in skilled manpower. For instance, youngsters may apply to univeristy in order to enhance their aptitudes and reach their full potential, and this situation trigger having highly-educated individuals and better workforce. By and large, living in mega cities not only brings positive impacts individually but also can contribute to the community efficiently. Thus, owning skilled professional can boost the reputation of entire country around the globe.

On the other hand, a significant number of individuals struggle with drawbacks such as limited living quarters and costly items in mega cities. Studies have shown that the rate of housing is mitigating while the cities are crowded over time. In the long run, this circumstance can lead to lack of accomodation, and people confront with difficulties based on constrained residence. Another perceived shortcoming is that prices are extremly higher in some big areas rather than smaller ones. For instance, in Azerbaijan, some pricey items are cheaper in the countryside, and this act generates obstacles in order to availability of pertinent objects in many major cities.

In conclusion, some fairly believe that it is more convenient to live in big city, whereas others are on the other side, becoming difficult. From my perspective, resding in major cities can provide hardships like limited accomodation and expensive objects.