User some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult, while others think that it is getting easier. dicuss both views and give your opinons

Living in big cities is becoming the main reason for discussion when some part of society thinks it is hard and continues being so while others are convinced vice versa. As a resident of the capital city of Uzbekistan I would say it is not as easy as it seems to be.

At the start, it would have been a mistake not to mention the wave of people, who are coming to cities from the countryside and staying there to live, work, and study. Every year this number is rising gradually and of course it has some consequences. For example: it influences increasing prices for accommodations and makes the transportation system overcrowded which causes discomfort to everyone who uses public and own transport.

In addition, there are some downsides of living in a big city overall. First is noise pollution, that means lack of comfort there. Secondly, despite a lot of jobs that were done by the government to prevent air pollution, it still has a bad impact on inhabitants’ welfare of cities around the world. Moreover, a situation with the combat against the crime is getting worse mostly in urban areas. Unfortunately, the issues mentioned above are disturbing residents’ peaceful and happy lives.

In conclusion, despite beliefs that life in cities is easy, some people know it is not so, which I am certain of.