User some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult, while others think that it is getting easier. dicuss both views and give your opinons

We are living in the world of technology where nothing is impossible in this era. Some people have point of view that living in big cities is becoming more difficult while other people believe that it is getting easier. Today I am going to discuss both points of view.

To begin with, we are living in the era of technology. Technology made everything easier for mankind. Transport from one place to another is getting easier and easier because new ways of transports are introduced. For example, with the introduction rapid moving train in Lahore such as metro train in Lahore. This comforts the traveling in Lahore. Likewise, many different ways of communication are introduced nowadays like whatapp ,imo and many more which introduce many way of communication.

In addition to that, there are many problems in urban life. Due to car, bike and motorcycle etc Environmental pollution increased day by day. Because of this people of cities are suffering from asthma and other chronic respiratory disease. Another issues is that most of the people are living in poverty, joblessness. Therefor they think life of city difficult to live in.

To put in the nutshell, Cities have advantages and disadvantages. Therefor we have to introduce some possible way to overcome the disadvantages. Otherwise this can become a big problem in the future.