Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the ever-evolving world of fashion, the debate between buying a few expensive clothes versus acquiring numerous cheaper items has sparked considerable discussion. While both options have their merits, I firmly believe that investing in a few high-quality garments outweighs the advantages of amassing a larger quantity of cheaper alternatives.

The personality of a person depends upon the well dressing. It is not meant the costliest dress but the neat and tidy dresses. Therefore, we must keep some importance to select our dresses. The branded clothes have elegant outlook. The quality of the fabric is unbeatable. Almost the premium clothes are long lasting and durable. Hence the money we spent on the expensive dresses are worthwhile.

Furthermore, the high-quality dresses are limited in number comparatively to cheaper dresses, hence, the chance of waste clothes are reduced. This contributes minimalist wardrobe. Therefore, the character of over shopping will be reduced. Although the initial expense may be higher, the extended life span of them makes more cost effective. Cheap clothes on other hand very easily looses their colour and quality. This requires more frequent shopping which ultimately accumulates higher costs.

In conclusion, the costlier clothes are long lasting comparing to cheap clothes.