Video records are better to learn about the way other people in the world lives than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The global discussion surrounding the forms of keeping information for future generations has sparked a great deal of deliberation. Given the dizzying developments of technology, the advent of video recording appears to be far superior to written documents. However, I challenge this viewpoint to some extent.

Regarding the plethora of benefits that video records bring forth, this fast-growing form can provide human beings a vibrant and colorful depiction of the recorded objects. This is posited that the new flanged digital cameras offer a vivid and pronounced of the real-world scenarios that can be retained over years, thus enhancing engagement and increasing the viewer retention. Moreover, using cameras to film is a less complex process and more interactive than the traditional writing.

However, I hold a firm belief that writing still holds an enormous significance despite the emergence of other information-retaining forms. First and foremost, written documents can attain the aesthetic values coming from the past, as well as maintaining the tradition of keeping things in paper from early centuries. For example, a written biographical book can give modern archaeologists insights about its contemporary literature, dominating writing styles or cultural principles, supporting evidence for researching into the previous decades. Secondly, people who jot information down can have access to limitless storage, which in turn they can keep every single detail carefully, and describe people or events precisely.

In conclusion, the rationales elucidated above have substantiated my belief that written documents is a pronouncedly better form of keeping things in the past due to its sustainability, and artistic values. Nevertheless, people might freely select their favored way between recording and writing, depending on their demands.