Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies.

Bullying cases among children and teenagers have surged over the years, especially in children’s play areas. Parents should be responsible for their children’s response to insults and offenses. They have to explain how to react appropriately, moreover, they have to give kids the proper understanding that retaliation and revenge are the worst actions they can take.This essay aims to dwell upon some of the key prerequisites for this social problem and consider possible options to eliminate it.

Providing our children with the right training in the communication sphere and teaching them not to repay evil with evil can help parents to bring up morally sane and strong persons. Explaining the simple safety rules in crowded, public places can save the life and mental health of your child. For instance, children who experience or witness violence on the playgrounds may develop fear and anxiety related to playing outside or socializing with peers. This can lead to social isolation and reduced opportunities for play and development. Furthermore, it can cause difficulty in sleeping, in particular nightmares, and difficulty in concentrating.

But it is not that simple, there are other options, how the events can unfold. Otherwise, if parents had not had a serious conversation with their little ones, this might get hairy. As an example: without understanding of norms, observation or experiencing violence can normalize aggressive behavior and increase the likelihood of children engaging in bullying or committing violence themselves. Kids who are exposed to violence may develop behavioral problems, such as aggression and defiance.

Drawing upon the arguments and examples mentioned, it is crucial to provide our children with the basic behavior principles, to avoid them being involved in violent activities, and to supply them with a list of adequate reactions to offenses