VIOLENT IN MEDIA PROMOTES VIOLENCE IN SOCIETY TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE?

In every problem, the violence way is not the best way for us. The media promotes more violence in the society rather than other sectors. In this essay,I totally agree with this view and some relevant examples are reason discuss inthe upcoming paragraphs.

It is true that violence is not good for each and every situation. First and foremost is that by the media the news can fastly spread to the people it means the news reach to the people in every place and in the short time most of the all people watch and see that news like the covid 19 pandemic. Another reason is that the last majority of the media are already in all type of platform so news that the news of violence Maine reach in all home after the this result all people promote some more violence in particular places such as a public place.

Moreover, when the media gives information about any news, the people who do not believe in any kind of violence, take can not go to outside and specially employees cannot go to work their complete and factors during the violence. For instance, when the most people are choose to violence in the public place, the majority of a workers who face many problems of the violence. Other reason is that when the patient go to hospital,that patient face many problems during the violence and sometime, the patient may dead for this violence.

To sum up, the people who creates violence after that the workers would face many problems of this violence because of the media who gave more information and sometime they give a wrong information after that the majority of a people face many situation.