Violent TV-shows and aggressive video games should be banned on governmental level. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the government should ban some televisions and computer games that have aggressive content. In my opinion, it is the right way, violent games and videos affect children’s psychology, making them very aggressive, and also it can cause big problems with communication and having friends.

To begin, content that people see plays a big impact on their character and psyches. For example, if children watch and play just aggressive video games for all their childhood, they can become more nervous and angry, do not listen to their parents, they can lie to them. Moreover, always fight with peers, because their brain which always uses aggressive contect gets used to it and makes only negative emotions.

Furthermore, it is also possible that people like this would not have any friends, due to the fact that aggressive people find it hard to communicate with people and make new friends. In addition, such people cannot find a solution to some problems without fighting and quarrels, because of their attraction to dangerous story, which can be a big problem for society.

In conclusion, this essay states that to avoid some problems with people in society, government should prohibit TV-shows and video games with violent content because people who always using television with aggressive characters can be make them feel negative emotions.