Violent TV-shows and aggressive video games should be banned on governmental level. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, voilent television programs and aggressive video games have become major issue amoung the parents in around the world. Some people believes that the this type of content should be prohibited by the authorities. I completely agree with the notion and the reasons for my agreement are dicussed in the following paragraphs.

One of the main agrument in favour of ban violent content of television shows can affect the behaviour of individual and thay become more aggresive in any situation. Due to this type of games and shows, individual getting angry easily to their family member and friends. Additionally, sometime peple play gamblimg game and loss their money and this financial loss bare by whole family as well as gamer can be do viloent activity or theft to recover this loss. To exemplify this, in India, many children done criminal activity or murder, while playing online pubg game and this game was banned by Indian government.

Furthermore, some television programs can help to give various ideas to do wrongful act, when they face same types of problems. This may lead to inacrease in violanace in society and many cases are hard to slove by police. Moreover, sometime childern wants to copy the act same as game and they are not aware of the outcome of any activity, which may lead and dangerous situation. For example, many teachers reported incident where children are fighting with classmate and show fighting moves same as they play in video games and injured other children around them.

In conclusion, violent media and agressive online games may lead to changes in behaviour of invividual and finacial loss as well as increase in antisocial activity and increase in crime rate. So that, the people in authority prohibite to play aggresive games and try to not release the violent content on television programs and even if that happen than take strict action against the publisher.