We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In today’s society, the numbers of people who love to helped needy people anywhere in the world not only our own local communities. Some people believe that helping other should not any barrier, while others disagree with this notion. In this essay, I will explain why I agree with this statement and provide examples to support my position.

Firstly, we should help needy people to ensure their better life. This is because, as a human being we have some responsibility not only our own communities but also worldwide. Every day, we waste a lots of food but some people cannot eat properly. If we don’t help them, they cannot overcome from this bad situations. So, everyone should take responsibility as much as possible. For example, in Africa, some countries people cannot eat properly. Even they get support from their local funds but which is not good enough for them. If an international organization help them, they can lead a better life. Therefore, it is clear that we should not only help our own community but also all over the world.

Additionally, helping other also can create a good bonding among us. It should not have limitations. Because when we help others, we can get help form others. Its procedure like given take. Worldwide communication level will be developed that help us to reduced poverty. When we help only our local community, at the same time we should think others. For example, Palestine people need more help, because they don’t get enough food and even treatment. So we should do something for them. We should be broad minded for helping other.

In conclusion, while it is true that we should not only be concerned with our own communities and countries, we should do something worldwide.