We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

The importance of helps the people at the time of needs which Was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is very beneficial to help the persons those are actually needs.but others reject this opinion.the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years.in my opinion that we should help any countries people when they needs.we are not confined within our boundaries.

On the other hand,i accept that we should be concerned on our own communities and countries people.analyzing the statement and explaining further,the first and foremost reason behind this is that they are our neighbours, we have to be care of them regularly. There are many helpless or homeless people in our communities. We should help them by providing the necessary goods what they needs.we have to offer food,medicine and habitats at the time of need.

At the same time i believe that we have obligations to help the other countries people.now we should not limited within our boundaries. At present we are living in a global village. So we all should come forward to helping the actual needs persons from any countries.such as some people are affected by various kind of ways,we should help them and solve the problem.

In conclusion it is true that we can not help everyone but in my opinion national boundaries should not stop us from helping those who are in need.