We have entered a throw-away society and fill the environment with rubbish. What are the causes and what are your solutions?

In contemporary times, we are living in a separated society. This is because of people’s working purpose and educational purpose, and some possible problems are that it weakens social bonding among humans and that the public cannot get much help. To solve these problems, people have to come up with an agreement and promote social advantages.

One of the main reasons for the public living throwaway is their job. Nowadays, individuals work in different places in a country, so they have to go to those areas to do their jobs. Consequently, they have to shift with their families. In addition, some people live in places where there are no relatives of theirs, and it’s because of their children’s educational purpose. For example, today, many individuals are living in cities for their children’s higher education.

There are many problems because of this, but the main one is declining social bonding. When people live away from their families or relatives, the bonding of their relationships is likely to become weaker. As a result, they rarely communicate with each other. Furthermore, another issue due to this reason is that people cannot get enough assistance from others.

On the other hand, to address this problem, people can come up with an agreement that we will live in a society together, whatever happens. If inhabitants can make an agreement like that, they will be able to live together in one society. Another solution can be promoting social benefits to the general public. People are not aware of being connected to each other; as a result, they are living outside of society.

In conclusion, today, we are living in a throw-away society. This is mainly due to job and study purposes, and the problems it raises are vulnerable social bonding and a smaller amount of help. The possible solution can be promoting social benefits and coming up with an agreement.