We have long imagined the possibility that life exists on other planets. Do you believe that there is life in the universe outside of Earth? What would be the implications of proving that alien life exists?

Existance of life has now become more popular as humans dive deeper to explore the wonders and mysteries around them. Believing in alien life is still a debate as humans still lack solid evidence.

If anyone ask me where I believe or not? Yes I do, the universe is humongous; it’s bigger than we can imagine and most likely we are not alone in it and Our Earth is no exception for it. Excluding every conspiracies; none has seen aliens on alien spacecrafts which is why many reject the concept of alien; if we think logically, it is possible.

What are things required to support life on a planet? The answer is Water, methane, carbon and an atmosphere. Suitable atmosphere can only be there when the planet it in habitable zone from its star; from where it will receive an ideal amount of Sunlight. There are trillions of stars present in the universe and each stars has its own system, consisting of planet lying in the habitable zone. There are high chance of planets having a mass like the earth, have a biosphere just like the earth. In that Earth like planet, DNA can form, thus forming microorganisms; or even an advanced civilizations than the humans. Scientist have already discovered planets which similar mass of the carchi; as well as similar atmosphere and minerals to support life.

Believing in alien is as logical as Newton’s law since it is practically possible, finding ons now depends on probability. Rejecting this concept is like taking a glass of water from the ocean and claiming there are no sharks and whales present in it.