We have long imagined the possibility that life exists on other planets. Do you believe that there is life in the universe outside of Earth? What would be the implications of proving that alien life exists?

Form the begging of the human civilization human tends to unfold the unsolved mystries of the univers. Life exists on the planet is one of many. Life few others I do believe that there could be a chance that there are living creature in other planets like ours have.

Man has landed on Moon. They are trying to go to Mars. Recently China have grown plant on the soil of the moon. NASA, Russian space scientist, chiness scientists are sending rockets outter space in order to find living objects in the space.

It is not yet proven that there are alien in other planets, but researchers claim there are several planets where the atmosphere is almost like the earth. Minarals and water had been found in form of solid. There is oxygen and Nitrogen in these outter planet. Scientist are sending sound weaves to other planets which are far away from our galaxy and hard to reach. However we are just in a process of developing. We have enough to be developed. Not all things have been invented or discovered. Men haven’t seen everything. Moreover, A lot of theories says about the existance of life in other planets But yet its not proven or accepted By all.

To conclude with, Since humans are developing and inventing day to day, Its not too soon, one day we will have the evidance of the existance of Aliens or we could one day have coffee sitting with them.