Wealth and material belongings often measure the success that a person has. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Being rich or having material things often demonstrates the luck that a individual has. In my opinion, being wealthy is not shown that you are successful person. I tend to think that there are 2 certain factors in terms of getting success.

Today, most people believe that if someone is rich, this person has not a big problem and difficulty in the life, money can deal with all sorts of hardships. Additionally some people imitate the wealthy person because of their wealth, they think that in this way they can earn a lot of money and finally they will be a fortunate person among all people. But the reality doesn’t say the same thing. I know enough people surrounding me who are wealthy but not successful and they lose all kind of things such as the latest model cars, smart homes, expensive home devices.

From my point of view, several factors lead to success in people’s life which is essential. One of them is having good mental and cleverness. Because if you are clever, you will be gain success in all sector. Furthermore, you spend your time and money effectively during crisis period and don’t hesitate what you are doing and what happened in the end. The other factor depends on the people who believe and support you every time. That time you feel that you have a big supporter in your behind.

In conclusion, being wealth is not measure that you are successful. Same time, having a good mental and big supporters make people successful.