Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. Why is this ? Is this is positive or negative?

Wedding plays very important role in every people life. On the wedding celebration people celebrate many rituals at that time. However people spend too much money on this celebration. This essay will examine the prime reasons in the sanerio in my upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are multifarious reason why wedding are getting bigger. Predominantly, the big weddings provide happiness and connect with other family members to celebrate many rituals with theirs. To explain, people think that wedding is one of most important and happiness celebration for the people and its come in only one time in the people life. Also its provide the many memories with other people and family members that why its celebrate many day near by wedding day. For example, In India, people plays many rituals before wedding like Haldi, mehndi, ring ceremony, Bangle ceremony & others its connect with old things and cultural that why it is getting bigger.

On the other hand, there are several ways what it is more expensive. Firstly, people send many gifts in wedding. To explicate, on the wedding celebration many people send gifts for the bride and groom and spend lot of many money because its impress their family members and also show their status. Other one, Nowday things are more expensive because people choose luxury things. To illustrate, people live in luxury style life that why they most of branding things are too expensive because people only choose branding things that why its is more expensive on wedding.