What are your thoughts and apprehensions about moving to a new place for an internship?

Every journey begins with curiosity and mine is fueled by eagerness to explore more. Being a girl full of enthusiasm and someone who loves challenges , I have always pushed myself to explore new things beyond my comfort zone.

I have spent my entire childhood and schooling in my hometown . For me , moving to a new city has been a longtime manifestation. Meeting new people , visiting new places and trying out new food excites me the most. Moving to a new city gives a lot of exposure. In our home , we would have been pampered by our family , whereas now comes the time where one should be prepared to live a life independently . This gives and instills responsibility in each one of us. Living in another city and talking to different people will make oneself have a lot of realization.

There are quite a few challenges involved as well . Relocating cost and shifting things maybe a cumbersome process. Leaving our loved ones behind will definitely make us emotional. But sometimes we have to go on with the flow of life. I feel it is all worth it . We get to live a lifestyle of our own. Moving to a new place with friends are just whole lot more fun . In the new city where there are only new people , having known friends and relatives and spending time with them will defenitely be something to cherish for life.

Living a lifestyle of our own with the work we love is the perfect blend. Hence, moving to a new city , though it has some difficulties , it is defenitely worth it.