What is the advantages and disadvantage of studying abroad

Today, education is playing a crucial role in people’s livestyle, so great part of teenagers prefer to study abroad. There is no doubt, it has some advantages and disadvantages. Some think they can learn something from great teachers and earn money their free time, but, they can’t communicate with inhabitants and miss their family members.

Some part of residents believe that students who study abroad will be richer and better than others. Because, they learn subjects from good teachers who study at authoritative unversities. There is no doubt teachers who know everything can teach better than others as well as they know many information about teenagers. Moreover, people who study abroad have many free time to work. So most of them work at restaurants and send money for their family members. That is why I believe that study abroad is very important in residents’ live.

Other part of people think study abroad has much disadvantages like miss family members and can’t communicate with others. On the one hand their idea isn’t false. Because, some people don’t know local language very well and suffer from communicate with locals abroad. For example, my neighbour is studying abroad. Twice a month he call me and tells about his livestyle. Because, I wont study abroad, so I will take advice from him. He says me some disadvantages of study abroad like communicate with locals and miss his family members. I think this idea is true, but, If people potently study abroad, they will be good worker or manager.

In conclusion, study abroad has some negatives, but, teenagers should be patient. Then they achive some succeses.