Which do you think is better, living in urban areas or living in countryside?

Nowadays people live in the city. Many people think that the countryside is dull. This topic is important. Living in a city has more advantages, especially more job opportunities, better education, good healthcare, public transport, and a fast-paced life. But the disadvantage is that it is noisy and crowded.

Living in the countryside has a lot of advantages. Firstly, fresh air, closeness to nature, and a quiet life. Secondly, less stress, a lower cost of living, and friendly people. However, there are fewer job opportunities for people. Every person has their own mind. In my opinion, living in a city is really lazy. Because some people get used to ready-made things. Moreover, people just stay at home, all things are ready, and they are addicted to phones. On the other hand, the city is stunning, but nature is not fresh, such as more garbage outside, bad air, and a lot of cars. All of these are harmful to health.

I guess living in the countryside is good for health, but sometimes boring. In the future, I am not living in the countryside because life and society have changed.

In conclusion, I believe that in the future the situation in the countryside is improving. Both have advantages and disadvantages.

It depends on the person.