Which do you think is better, living in urban areas or living in countryside?

If i will agree with new research, almost half of the whole humanity lives in a city and the other half lives in the countryside. From my perspective, living in a developed place is way better than in the village.

Living in a city gives us almost any opportunities. People who live their days in a city can buy modern appliances and furniture, while villagers don’t have opportunities buying several foods. Since, there are no conditions for this. Villagers don’t have so many different shops.

The second advantage of cities is theirs scale. Villagers of countrysides often drive to a city for supports. There are simply explanations. A city has many developed buildings, such as a hospital, different kind of markets and more. The main reason is an advanced infrastructure.

However, some people prefer more countryside than megapolis. Villages admire the environment. There are often forests around the village, that’s why there is air that seems more fresh. Countrysides are usually quiet, because there are no factories or cars. Many people are fond of growing vegetable gardens. It might be connected with their childhood. They are keen on growing fruit and vegetables from the child age.

In conclusion, living in cities has more opportunities to the better life and business career.