Which do you think is better, living in urban areas or living in countryside?

Some people prefer living in a city, while others like living in the countryside. I think, the birth and growth place, visions, future aims have impact on this. So, some people born and grow in a countryside and love a village life. Inversely, the others born and grow in a countryside but do not like such kind of life conditions. Moreover, we are able to say similar things for a city life.

A city life has many advantages. Places such as schools, hospitals, and shops are more convenient in cities than countrysides. However, people who live in cities are closer to this kind of places than countryside people, also they suffer from crowd of people, lack of fresh weather, natural agriculture products. In addition, life in city presents us environmental pollution.

A countryside life is quiet and fresh. People can enjoy nature and a healthy life. Generally, this sort of life provides us silence, naturality, the life which is far away from jams, daily products which come from harvest of ourselves. Furthermore, people mostly have lack of education, entertainment, transport and etc. in the countryside life.

Though both places have advantages, I am fond of living in a city because it is more appropriate due to my personality and my age. To my opinion, I have to live the ages of mine from 0-45 in a city for education, work and connections. After that I would like to go on the rest of my life in peace and silence. Because of that, after 45, I would prefer move such a place is far from crowd.