While fossil fuels are still the main source of energy for most countries, others have started to rely on renewable options such as wind and solar power. Is this an advantageous or disadvantageous trend?

Opinions are divided on whether renewable resources should be useD more. In my opinion, I believe that the advantages outweigh its disadvantages.

On the one hand, there are several/SOME / certain drawbacks of using friendly sources. Firstly, the cost for installation and requiring qualified-experts is expensive. This means native authorities NEED TO buy devices which/THAT draws/GENERATE ENERGY FROM solar and wind sources,. AS A RESULT, they have to arrive/GO to developed countries because their technology innovates to manufacture high quality machines as well as their scientists have enough knowledge to implement installation. As a result, the countries which/THAT lack of finance conditions could not equip and use these devices, WHICH that causeS wasting natural source. Secondly, renewable energy hardly IS HARD to control because it depend to/ON nature. For example, in Ninh Thuan town, citizens construct big fans to transform INto wind energy but the amount of wind IS sometimes not enough to transform, so they could/CANNOT not depend on wind power.

On the other hand, the benefits of this practice are much more significant than its cons/DRAWBACKS. This action is environmentally friendly. Once/WHEN comparing/COMPARED with fossil fuels, people do not need to excavate or dig soil and rivers, which impacts on animals’s life. Also, this process can release toxic emmissions, causING harm for/TO locals and air contanmination. For instance, in Binh Thuan town, governments encourage locals to build solar cel/PANELS and they have a policy to buy electricity from households. Therefore, it will help protect environment and sustain valueABLE resources for THE next generations.

In conclusion, although some countries still use unfriendly resources, I believe that using natural resources will be a popular trend in the future for long-lasTing value of community.