While some people think that climate change has a negative impact on business. Others think it provides more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, climate change is a significant arguments some people concern that consequences of climate variation are increasingly evident in the business facet, by contrast, others think climate instability creates entrepreneurial innovation. For me, I partly agree with two appointments for several reasons.

On one hand, climate change has some serious negative impact on businesses. First of all, tourism industries are affected by extreme weather events, environmental degradation and rising temperature that damage their infrastructure and landscape. As a result, many popular destinations are less attractive or even they need have a responsibility for unsafe of tourists. For example, rising levers and coastal erosion are damaging beaches, while coral bleaching caused by warmer oceans is destroying marine life in tropical areas. Additionally, strict environmental regulations compel companies renovate their infrastructure into sustainable practices or climate-resistent systems to adapt with climate alteration and reduce long-term lost costs. But the expense for this investment put strain on particularly small and medium-size companies.

On the other hand, climate volatility also brings lots of remarkable advantages for particular businesses. Negative consequences of climate encourage citizens to change their behavior to mitigate the impact on environmental degradation. People have a tendency to use green technologies, sustainable energy and environmentally friendly products. It considerably augments the income of some electronic vehicles businesses such as Vinfast and Tesla. Climate adaptation services like the disaster-resistant infrastructure, climate-risk consultation have also emerged as lucrative sectors.

Overall, climate change has several positive aspects in particular business which market services about sustainable practice; by contrast, it also is a serious negative problem in this era.