With all the problems in the world today, spending money on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other causes.

In his day and age, people suffer from different kind of problem in the whole world and Government should prioritize peoples need instead of spending money on space exploration.i strongly agree with this notion that government should approach a balance between peoples needs and space innovation.

On the one hand, peoples should be prioritize all the time and care about their need and expenses are the most important subject in the world. government should make a plan to solve peoples problem. Such as, high tax rates, high cost of accommodation and provide special conditions for insurance for a people who need a special help in medical situation. Furthermore, peoples life should be very important for government and solve their problems should prioritize to have a healthy community which is very helpful for country because if they are satisfied about their government and country peoples tend to be happy and healthy. Having a good country not only makes people satisfy but also lead to low rate of crime and poverty.

On the other hand, technology has revolutionized in the whole world. space exploration is one of the thrilling innovation in the world. Which is impossiblei n the past, but today our scientist discover about how we can explore space and how to live there. These kind of exploration are really important for humans. Because of the technology has advanced people should expect everything in their life. Lastly, government should cover cost of space exploration.

In conclusion, peoples need comes first, and government with accurate organization should make a effective plan to spend money on space exploration to help people in the future.