With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree?

Due to enhancing size of population in the world communicating via online platforms and text messages is increasing, eye to eye interaction will turn into the thing of the previous generations. I don’t agree with this view because in the world, there are always will be individuals who aspire to communicate face-to face, and traveling to other countries is unlikely to ever stop.

To begin with, the globe full of the people who are genuinely interested in other cultures and meeting with someone in person from abroad. Scientists and explorers are always will travel to other unknown places in the world. For example, still many scientists are travelling to Papua-New-Guinea, because there is rare opportunity to see how the tribe live.

Moreover, travelling is the main source of income for many countries and if people stop travelling to these countries, it can become a huge problem for these nations, but if that happens, countries will find all the ways how to interest tourists. For example, counties such as Thailand, Cuba, Bahamas greatly depends on its income from tourism industry, but in case if happened that people will stop travel to these nations, they will start making the advertisements more mesmerizing because they have all the benefits for the vacation that other countries don’t.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that face-to-face communication will never become the thing of the past, because there are always things in the world that people want to explore, and it is unlikely that people will stop travel abroad to meet with someone.