With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

Nowadays, many WiFi species are becoming extinct because of population growth ,urbanization, and their habitat is affected. in this essay, I will show my opinions about why animals should be protected and how to solve this problem.I believe that animal protection is necessary. Firstly, if many animals become extinct, it will cost a biodiversity imbalance. The disappearance of many animal species will disrupt the natural food chain. as a result, this can have a negative impact on people such as economic downturn, break out disease and reduce food intake.for example, when food chain is broken at leads to the emergence and increase a pests harmful to human.secondly animals play an important role in scientific research.Science needs animals to study their structure, behavior and genetic code, which contributes to expanding human knowlegde.This is possible to help humans find ways to cure more diseases from studying animals.

To prevent further extention,they are some solutions have been proposed.Habitat disturbance is the cause of losing some wildlife spices so people have to increase protection and recovering natural environment by planting more trees, expanding forest area and collecting garbage in coast, rivers and streams.For the more government have to punish people who illegal hunt red animals because some animals like rhino often hunted to get horns and selled with high prices. Another way is putting rare animals in protected areas such as national forest and zoos.

In conclusion, there are many

big harms to nature and human when some species are extintion, so people need to solve by solutions to prevent it.