With global travel becoming more accessible and affordable, some people advocate for promoting tourism in remote and culturally sensitive regions. Conversely, others argue that such tourism can have detrimental effects on local communities and the environment. Discuss both sides and provide your perspective.

Nowadays, some people have the option for do global travel becoming more accessible and affordable. Many people advocate for promoting tourism in remote and culturally sensitive regions. While, others argue that such turism can have detrimental effects on local communities and the environment. Both perspectives have valid arguments.

On the one hand, some individuals promoting visits in remote and culturally sensitive regions. This view have several adventages such as improve the social economy in these places. All the residents help in the service chain with many relation activities. For example in a rural village there are services such as hotels, restaurants, guides. This activity is income for the comunity and this help develop this areas.

On the other hand, others argue that foreing visitors can have detrimental effects on local communities and the environment. This argue is truth because the resident culture is forgiven in the communities and evironment this is a very desadvantage. For example one of the wonders of world Machu Picchu is the perfect example of this. all the local area and villages have a several issues with the environment. Such as There are a lot plastics, contamination in water and forest, workers unhappies. However, there are more local market in these space.

In conclusion, in my personal experience i know that the toursm have many advantages for a country, specificly for the local person in this spaces. The most important is that the foreing money help this people for develop and to acces a major life quality.