With increasing automation in the workplace, some believe that creativity and critical thinking skills are becoming less important for employees. Others argue that these skills are more essential than ever. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

By growth in of automations in workplaces, a couple of people contend that individual skills are becoming less important for the employees. Others believe that these skills are vital nowadays. In this essay we will discuss both these views and give our opinion.

A lot of companies, corporation, and businesses now are investing to automating the work process, such like the Al innovations, to save more money and to increase the amount of their budget. For example Duolingo, which is popular app for learning foreign languages, in present days invested in Al that helps them with generating random sentences for the customers to learn foreign languages. However this can be seem simple for the first time, but this Al caused the employees their job, beside the number of the workers whose work was to establish these foreign sentences was around of 10000. So we can see that even one Al can crush the carrier of the people whose are creative and individual.

However nowadays some people still think that individual skills are more vital than ever in workplaces, even if Al is increasing insanely fast numerous workplaces still searching for creative individuals. They think that Al is still not more efficient for their workplaces than the actual workers with expertise. We can have for instance Duolingo again. Al, that should’ve to replace the thousands of employees, started to generate sentences inaccurate cause the Company a lot of budget and very low rate in Play Market. As the result Duolingo now struggling with financial problems and they are finally fixed their Al after months.

In conclusion I think that in present days Individual skill and automation is important together for workplaces.