With increasing automation in the workplace, some believe that creativity and critical thinking skills are becoming less important for employees. Others argue that these skills are more essential than ever. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the significant rise on automation in distinct industries, some people believes that creativity and innovation skills will be less important for the future employment. Whereas, some people argues that these skills will be even more essential. This essay will examine that these skills will be more important for the future recruitment.

On the one hand, innovation and creativity skills are vital figures for the future employment. These skills requires major intelligence and self-awareness, which makes them promote for better develop on the products. Subsequently, if the product is more advanced for the people, no matter how much are automized robots and impact of the technologies, like innovation and creativity skills are going to be needed for the next decades. That is why future industries will look for these charactheristic features.

On the other hand, nothing can change the individual’s perspective. Additionally, it is more important way to look products or projects with a human mind rather than the Ai and other digital resources, it is the unchangeable fact. In contrast, some of the people still thinks that these skills will be less important in the future, maybe that is because of the economy in the worlwide. Conversely, i think in the future industries, they will look out for the machines to be faster on the product output, yet they will require a creative and innovative way to look different comments, to be better at the productivity.

In conclusion, about the argument, i think it is evident that in the future, companies will resort to creativity and innovation to be better on the products. That is my comment for the given debate.