With more people choosing to watch travel programs on tv and social media , fewer people will be willing to pay the costs of traveling abroad. to what extent you agree?

There is a trend of having a virtual tour to different international destinations , while only few have desire to expense to travel in-person. The virtual tour by watching the scenery, culture and tradition of different countries gives us convenience and cut our expenses, however , I believe visiting the places in-person gives us satisfaction, real feel and in-depth knowledge about the places.

With the advancement of technology, the people are becoming more used to with it. Nowadays, there are many people who are willing to sit comfortably and have a virtual visit to their desired places in places by means of television and social apps like YouTube. Along with that, cost saving is another reason to travel the places virtually. The videos of outer countries all over the internet and social media gives easy access to the people for making them more reliable on them to have content about the destination.

Traveling by yourself to the desired location gives a real satisfaction with cannot be counted by the money. There is in-depth knowledge about the particular places culture, tradition and nature when we travel to the destination places. With real experience of the places, self- satisfaction and in-depth connection makes your money paid worthy. There are very few who want to explore the world out of their home in expense of their cash.

Therefore, though exploring places by sitting at a place and watching on a video from any social media may save our money and time. Anyhow, it will not be able to give the real feeling and self-satisfaction of visiting the places on own.