With more people choosing to watch travel programs on tv and social media , fewer people will be willing to pay the costs of traveling abroad. to what extent you agree?

Nowadays have became famous idea that travel programs on TV or internet are better that real travels, because of the price of visiting other countries. This essay agrees that the best decision is to travel and to spend own money for future adventures and new emotions that watch TV programs about the Earth.

In 21 centuries people get used to technological progress which enabled to observe actions which have happened. TV shows like show by Bear Grylls or “Discovery” channel can help people without enough money or time explore continents, ocean or popular tourist places being at home. Especially it is a good idea for families with many kinds, old citizens or just lazy people, who do not like waste own time on road and planing travels.

Of course, the previous information are truly influential and a lot of humans would decide that moving is pricy and unnecessary for normal life, but what about emotions? When person visiting other countries she/he is able to get new experiences or find new acquaintances for future friendship, work or family. 151

Emotions are not only that people can get from travelling. It can be new content for bloggers, shows about history or sightseeing about specific cultures for TV or YouTube, one way for treatment from serious illness. It is a small part that traveling can give for visitors.

To conclude, both opinions regarding travel or TV show were considered in this essay. As was on start, essay fully agrees that better spend money and have opportunity being not only in motherland and explore other areas than just sit at home without possibility do it.