With more people choosing to watch travel programs on tv and social media , fewer people will be willing to pay the costs of traveling abroad. to what extent you agree?

A rising number of individuals prefer watching travel programs on social media and television, while a few would like to purchase the tour to travel abroad.

I partly agree with this view because travel programs can satisfy people’s curiosity at some point, however many individuals still value real-life travel experiences.

To begin with, TV programs can offer a sense of virtual reality. People can see sights, read reviews and learn more about the country’s culture without leaving their homes. For some, this sufficient since it saves both time or money. Adiitionally, high traveling costs, especially during economic instability, can be an obstacle.

On the other hand, these type of programs can also inspire motivation and encourage a person to embark on their own journeys. Real travel offers unforgettable memories and broadens your outlooks, opens eyes to something completely new and provides the chance to meet with individuals from very different cultures. No TV program can replace true views.

In conclusion, although travelling programs have brought numerous opportunities, however may affect some aspects in life. For these reasons, I do not think TV discourages visiting new places in real life. In fact, it only inspires one to chase new horisons.