With the development of technology children are now living in a world that is completely different to what it was 50 years ago. What problems this cause for society and the family?

As a result of constantly updating technology, children are surrounded by a sphere that is entirely divergent from a few decades ago. This variation brings a multitude of problems alongside. Fortunately, it is feasible to come up with applicable solutions to these issues.

Rapidly improving technology may result in adverse effects on children. One of the consequences is the escalating number of diseases unusual for children. In the modern world, even the children are in need of electronic devices such as phones, tablets, or notebooks in order to conform to the requirements of daily life. It means they are exposed to radiation, even if they are reluctant. Another side effect of technological rise is ardeousness in socialization of children. They are not able to bring their expressions and perspectives to the surface as they are used to chat rather than to talk. Finally, the media poses peril for children by containing undesirable contents.

Luckily, these problems can be alleviated with the help of particular measurements. Radiation cannot be completely eliminated, however can be diminished. This action can be realized by decreasing the period of use of consumer electronics to minimum. For instance, children should avoid microwaved food and wear blue-light glasses to provide the highest possible protection from UV-light emissions. Another solution would be leaning on face-to-face communication rather than virtual one. For that reason children ought to attend more events. By this way, they will attain the potential indispensable for establishing relationships in a social circumstance. A different effective approach is to adjust applications’ settings to children use. The significance of parental supervision over children’s usage of technology is an undeniable factor. It is a more advantageous option to set restrictions on specific media.

As a final point, the upgraded technology of actual time evokes a large number of problems and makes the living quite unalike recently. Although, this complication can be resolved by carrying out the previously mentioned assessments.