With the growing population in cities, many people are living in small homes that do not have outdoor spaces. Is this a positive or negative development?

MIGIRATION TOWARD URBAN AREAS IS INCREASING EVERY DAY AS A RESULT OF HIGH LEVEL OF LIFE AND BETTER JOB OPTIONS, WHICH COMPELS PEOPLE TO LIVE IN HOUSES WITH SMALL OR NO BALCONIES. I THINK THIS IS NOT A GOOD DEVELOPMENTY AS IT GIVES RAISE MANY CONCERNS.

NO BACKYARDS MIGHT ENCOURAGE CHILDREN TO PLAY VIDEO GAMES ON THEIR PHONES OR WATCHING TELEVISION BECAUSE THE NEGIGHBOURHOOD IS NOT CONSIDERED A SAFE PLACE AS COMPARED TO PAST. SO, THIS IS LEFT THEM WITH ONLY THE OPTION OF PLAYING ONLINE. THIS TREAND AFFECTS MENTAL, PHYSICAL HEALTH AND EYESIGHT. FOR EXAMPLE, OBESITY IS THE RESULT OF LESS PHYSICAL ACTIVITY AND BAD EATING HABITS. ALSO THESE ONLINE GAMES ARE EXPENSIVE AND GAMES SRE SUBJECTED TO VIOLENCE, MAKING KIDS VIOLENT AND RUDE BEHAVIOUR.

MOREOVER, EVERYDAY SOCIAL ACVTIVITY WILL ALSO DIMANISH AS NO PLACE AT HOME TO SIT WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO TALK. PEOPLE FEEL ISOLATED IN THEIR OWN PLACE AS IT MADE LIFE MONOTONOUS WITH THE SAME SCHEDULE OF WORK , EATING, SLEEP AND REPEAT. INTROVERTS LOCKING THEMSELVES IN THEIR HOUSES DUE TO THE ARCHITECHTURAL STURCTURE OF THE HOUSES HAVE LESS EXPOSURE TO THE OUTSIDE WORLD.

IN CONCLUSOIN, IT COULD BE SAID THAT HOUSING IS A MAIN PROBLEM ARISING OT OF AN INCREASING NUMBER OF PEOPLE IN THE CITES, WHICH IS A NEGATIVE GROWYH AS IT FURTHER GIVES BIRTH TO ORDER RELATED PROBLEMS. GOVERNMENT SHOULD INITIATE SOME POLICIES TO OVERCOME THIS OVERGROVING POPULATIONS