With the growing population of cities, more and more people live in homes that have little or no outdoor areas. Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, populations has emerged as a significant phenomenon worldwide.It is often mentioned that the less area of casual garden is due to the populations.I fully firmly disagree with this approach procedure for two main reasons that will be explained in this essay.

To begin with, outdoor areas being provided is really essential to maintain a stable mental health. In other words, when society is exposed to open areas such as green areas, yard and even a park it would highly improve their well being. An eminent example is a study has been made in 2004 by experts in India showed that many public who has small houses without an outdoor space had been noticed for highly chances on getting mental issues such as anger issues compared to others who had an outdoor space. This would prove that having outdoor space is beneficial for mental stability of human being.

Furthermore, outdoor space would highly effect positively on the climate by offering stable conditions of right temperature due to the amount of green spaces such as gardens, parks and even house yards. For example, in Turkey it has been witnessed that climate stability is due to the appearance of outdoor space. Therefore , not only outdoor areas would help in maintain a stable mental health of individuals but also reducing the risks of weather danger such as global warming.

In conclusion, after this essay has provided the reasons why it is important to give each human his right of natural space in order to maintain their mental health life ,I would argue that decreasing nor removing outdoor space is pivotal for reducing the overcome of people in a certain area . I believe that human should be exposed to open air space and a yard . However , governments should maintain their populations in cities as well.