With the increasing demand for energy, such as oil and gas, people start to look for their sources in remote and untouched places. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, individuals should look for places where sources of oil and gas can be found, since more and more of them are needed.i believe that the advantages of this approach outweigh the disadvantages.

First of all there are many benefits of finding out new sources of energy such oil and gas with the rising demand. Looking for new sources of energy is surely an important step in the moder age for ensuring uninterrupted supply of power. We can not think the industrial development of a national without consistent power supply. That’s why we always put our efforts on searching new sources of energy. So that when one source in finished. We can start other sources of energy. For example, almost all developed and developing countries are investing huge amount of money for exploring of new sources of energy and always try to supply sufficient quality power of as per the demand of industries and households.

On the other hand,demand for the sources of oil and gas is improving year by year so several places are damaged.it can be seen from some activists that are done by some people and companies such as cutting down forests and exploitation natural resources bodly.in addition, this situation establishes several problems. One undeniable drawback of seeking to eradicate nature for oil and gas is destroying the environment of those places by digging and construction exploration fundamentals.

In conclusion, i think sources of oil and gas should be explored, because without oil and gas we cannot live a day. We need oil and gas every day.