With the pressures on today's young people to succeed academically, some people believe that non-academic subjects at school (eg: physical education and cookery) should be removed from the syllabus so that children can concentrate wholly on academic subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words

These days some individuals think, that non-academic lessons should not take place in educational program. The reason for that is an academic pressure on youth, which is a widespread condition nowadays. While students have such subjects, they cannot focus on profile subjects fully. From my point of view, i totally agree with that opinion

To begin with, It can be apparent that these types of subjects can he assimilated out of school doors. the evidence for that is our contemporary world, with is able to provide the newest technologies and better education for generation. For instance, the majority of teenagers tend to learn these additional skills in other educational centers and organisations, therefore it is not that necessary to include non-academic subjects at school. Moreover, in frequent cases, the majority of schools do not have professionals to teach to students properly and safely. Consequently, it can he more beneficial to remove these lessons and let students concentrate wholly on academic ones.

Nevertheless, these competencies are essentially invaluable to absorb for our younger age group. However, some parents of adolescents are unable to pay for their additional education. Therefore, they have only one option – learn it at school. Apparently, it can distract them from core subjects, particularly if they need to get ready to apply for university and colleges. For, example, even for straight A students, it can be significantly harder to study all the subjects in a row.

To summarise my ideas, i strongly believe that it is crucial to organise the school syllabus more proportionally due to the fact that almost each of students experience high pressure from today’s program.