With the rise e-books comes the decline in paper books.advantages and disadvantagesnt.

In the modern world, many people use e-books, and because of this, paper books are becoming less popular. Some people think this is a good change, but other people do not agree. Although there are certain drawbacks of this, I believe it has more benefits in the long run.

One negative aspect of e-books is that they can be bad for the eyes. That is, when people look at computer or tablet screens for a very long time, they often get tired or have headaches. As a result, they cannot enjoy reading as much as before. Another challenge would be the feeling of the book. This is because paper books have a special smell and you can touch the pages, but technology is different. This, in turn, might result in a loss of interest in reading for some people. For example, many people say that a digital file on a phone is not the same as a real book in their hands.

One benefit stemming from this, however, is that e-books are very easy to carry. In other words, when a person has a small e-reader, they can take hundreds of books to any place, like on a bus or a plane. Consequently, people can read more often because it is very convenient. Another positive impact is that e-books are better for nature. They do not use paper from trees, and they do not need big trucks for shipping, leading to less pollution and lower prices for everyone. These two benefits, eventually, make e-books seem more beneficial.

In conclusion, eye problems and the loss of physical books could be linked to this trend. However, there will be more benefits since e-books are cheaper, easier to carry, and better for the environment.